SCHOOL HOURS & TERM DATES

TERM DATES

PUPIL FREE DAYS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

  • Term 1: Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April.
  • Holidays: Saturday 14 April – Sunday 29 April.
  • Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June.
  • Holidays: Saturday 30 June – Sunday 15 July.
  • Term 3: Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September.
  • Holidays: Saturday 22 September – Sunday 9 October.
  • Term 4: Monday 8 October – Thursday 13 December.

Term 4: Friday 9th November (Pupil Free Day).

YEAR 12 GRADUATION CEREMONY BEGINS

COUNTDOWN