SCHOOL HOURS & TERM DATES

2022 PUPIL FREE DAYS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Term 1
(Pupil Free Day) Friday 4th  March 2022 – Staff Professional Development Day
(Public Holiday) Monday 7th March 2022 – Labor Day
(Public Holiday) Monday 15th April 2022- Good Friday

Term 2
(Public Holiday) Monday 26th April 2021 – ANZAC Day
(Public Holiday) Monday 6h June 2021 –  WA Day

Term 3
(Pupil Free Day) Friday 26th August 2021 – Staff Professional Development Day

 

TERM DATES 2022

Term 1: Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April.

Holidays: Saturday 9 April – Monday 25 April.

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July.

Holidays: Saturday 2 July – Monday 18 July.

Term 3: Tuesday 19  July – Friday 23 September.

Holidays: Saturday 24 September–Sunday 9 October.

Term 4: Monday 10 October –Thursday 15 December.

EVERYTHING CALENDAR

Our school is a busy place! To find out when events such as exams, excursions and open nights are taking place, visit our Everythng Calendar.

CLASS TIMES 2022