SCHOOL HOURS & TERM DATES

2019 PUPIL FREE DAYS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

TERM DATES 2019

Term 1
(Pupil Free Day) Friday 1st March 2019 – Staff Professional Development Day
(Public Holiday) Monday 4th March 2019 – Labor Day

Term 2
(Pupil Free Day) Friday 24th May 2019 – Staff Professional Development Day
(Public Holiday) Monday 3rd June 2019 –  WA Day

Term 3
No public holidays or pupil free days

Term 4
(Pupil Free Day) Monday 11th November 2019 – Staff Professional Development Day

  • Term 1: Monday 4 February– Friday 12 April.
  • Holidays: Saturday 13 April – Sunday 28 April.
  • Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July.
  • Holidays: Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July.
  • Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September.
  • Holidays: Saturday 28 September–Sunday 13 October.
  • Term 4: Monday 14 October –Thursday 19 December.

Class of 2019 Graduation Ceremony 2019
6pm Monday 21 October 2019

COUNTDOWN