SCHOOL HOURS & TERM DATES

TERM DATES 2018

2018 PUPIL FREE DAYS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

TERM DATES 2019

  • Term 1: Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April.
  • Holidays: Saturday 14 April – Sunday 29 April.
  • Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June.
  • Holidays: Saturday 30 June – Sunday 15 July.
  • Term 3: Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September.
  • Holidays: Saturday 22 September – Sunday 7 October.
  • Term 4: Monday 8 October – Thursday 13 December.

Term 4: Friday 9th November (Pupil Free Day).

  • Term 1: Monday 4 February– Friday 12 April.
  • Holidays: Saturday 13 April – Sunday 28 April.
  • Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July.
  • Holidays: Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July.
  • Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September.
  • Holidays: Saturday 28 September–Sunday 13 October.
  • Term 4: Monday 14 October –Thursday 19 December.

END OF TERM 4 2018

COUNTDOWN