SCHOOL HOURS & TERM DATES

2020 PUPIL FREE DAYS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

TERM DATES 2020

SCHOOL HOURS 2020

Term 1
(Public Holiday) Monday 2nd March 2020 – Labor Day

Term 2
(Pupil Free Day) Friday 29th May 2020 – Staff Professional Development Day
(Public Holiday) Monday 1st June 2020 –  WA Day

Term 3

(Pupil Free Day) Friday 14th August 2020 – Staff Professional Development Day

Term 4
(Pupil Free Day) Monday 9th November 2020 – Staff Professional Development Day

  • Term 1: Monday 3 February– Thursday 9 April.
  • Holidays: Friday 10 April – Monday 27 April.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July.
  • Holidays: Saturday 4 July – Sunday 19 July.
  • Term 3: Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September.
  • Holidays: Saturday 26 September–Sunday 11 October.
  • Term 4: Monday 12 October –Thursday 17 December.